Feedback / Suggestions
Grivience Grievance

Head Office

No.16/D, Devraj Urs Bhavan, 3rd Floor, Millers Tank Bed Area, Vasanth Nagar, Bangalore-560 052


Designation Office Ph. No
1 Sri P.Vasanth Kumar, IAS Commissioner 29505520
2 Sri B.S. Pradeep Joint Director(Admin) 29505540
3 Sri G. Jagadish Joint Director(Hostels) 29505530
4 Dr. C.K. Jagdishkumar Joint Director(NT/SNT)  
5   Joint Director(Guidance)  
6 Smt Chaithra. J Chief Accounts Officer 22374831
7   Deputy Director(Admn)  
8 Sri Hakappa R Lamani Deputy Director (Hostels)  
9 Sri S R Suresh Babu Deputy Director (Co-ordination)  
10 Sri Jai Prakash.S Accounts Officer  

Last Updated: 06-02-2021 03:10 PM Updated By: BCWD ADMIN

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Terms & Conditions

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Backward Classes Welfare Department
Designed and Developed by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka ©2020, All Rights Reserved.